Our Staff

Name Role
Jonathan Furness Head Teacher. DSO.
Alison Tinker Deputy Head Teacher, Inclusion Leader & Designated Person in Charge of Previously Looked After Children, Deputy DSO.
Kate Mortimer Assistant Head Teacher & EYFS Leader, Deputy DSO.
Nina Maskell SENCO.
Kathryn Radley SEND Facilitator.
Emma Hammerston Specialist Intervention Teacher & PSHE Leader.
Jade Noverre EYFS Teacher.
Shauna Davis EYFS SCITT Trainee Teacher.
Debbie Lee Year 1 Lead Teacher, Geography & History Leader.
Isabella Guest Year 1 Teacher & ICT Leader.
Katy Bage Year 2 Teacher & Science Leader.
Abigail Gibbons Year 2 Teacher, Phase Leader of Year 1&2, Art & Design Technology Leader.
Holly Williams Year 2 SCITT Trainee Teacher.
Shelly Tallowin Year 3 Teacher, Phase Leader of Year 3 & 4
Julie-Sian Murphy Year 3 Teacher, MfL Leader
Louise Williams Year 3 SCITT Trainee Teacher.
Julie Bloe Year 4 Lead Teacher & RE Leader.
Chris Peck Year 4 Teacher & Music Leader.
Jack Perez Year 5 Lead Teacher & PE Leader.
Niamh O'Reilly Year 5 Teacher.
Jenny Morgan Year 6 Teacher, Phase Leader of Year 5&6, English Leader.
Harry McLeod Year 6 Teacher.
Josh Nash Year 6 SCITT Trainee Teacher.
Simon Whale School Council Leader.
Julie Watkins Sports Coach.
Lucy MacGregor Maternity Leave
Sarah Hopkins Midday Supervisor.
Caroline Varda After School Provider.
Hillary Kemp Catering Manager.
Emma Cook Catering Assistant.
Steve Bromley Site Manager.
Karen Norman Office Manager.
Elaine Freedman Finance Lead.
Lisa Seal Office Administrator.
Julie Taylor Office Administrator.
Susan Marbe SCITT Director.
Emma Squires Deputy SCITT Director.
Vanessa Smullen SCITT Administrator.

 We also have a full Learning Support Assistant (LSA) team & Midday Supervision Assistant Team (MDA).